Editorial

Michelle Monroe : Executive Editor

Michelle Monroe

Executive Editor

(802) 524-9771 Ext. 111 Michelle@samessenger.com
Avalon Ashley : Reporter

Avalon Ashley

Reporter

(802) 891-3459 Ext. 103 avalon@colchestersun.com
Ben Chiappinelli : Community News Editor

Ben Chiappinelli

Community News Editor

802.893.2028 Ext. 106 ben@colchestersun.com
Colin Flanders : Reporter

Colin Flanders

Reporter

802.893.2028 Ext. 102 colin@colchestersun.com

Advertising

Taylor Walters : Advertising Sales

Taylor Walters

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 Ext. 105 taylor.walters@essexreporter.com
Ben Letourneau : Classifieds & Legals

Ben Letourneau

Classifieds & Legals

802.524.9771 Ext. 122 ben.letourneau@samessenger.com