Editorial

COURTNEY A. LAMDIN : EXECUTIVE EDITOR

COURTNEY A. LAMDIN

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

802.893.2028 Ext. 101 courtney@colchestersun.com
Ben Chiappinelli : News and Sports Clerk

Ben Chiappinelli

News and Sports Clerk

802.893.2028 Ext. 106 ben@colchestersun.com
Colin Flanders : Reporter & sports editor

Colin Flanders

Reporter & sports editor

802.893.2028 Ext. 102 colin@colchestersun.com
Michaela Halnon : Reporter

Michaela Halnon

Reporter

802.893.2028 Ext. 103 michaela@colchestersun.com
Kaylee Sullivan : Reporter

Kaylee Sullivan

Reporter

802.893.2028 Ext. 104 kaylee@colchestersun.com
Neel Tandan : Reporter

Neel Tandan

Reporter

802.893.2028 Ext. 105 neel@colchestersun.com

Advertising

John Kelley : Advertising Sales

John Kelley

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 Ext. 105 john.kelley@samessenger.com
Casey Toof : Advertising Sales

Casey Toof

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 Ext. 125 casey.toof@samessenger.com
Gail Wells : Classifieds & Legals

Gail Wells

Classifieds & Legals

802.524.9771 Ext. 117 gail@samessenger.com