The Colchester Sun

69 Main St.

Milton, VT 05468

.

Phone: (802) 893-2028

**Please note: Our address and phone number changed as of December 14, 2017**

lamdin-nefai-headshot_web

Executive editor

Courtney A. Lamdin

courtney@colchestersun.com

Ext. 101

colin2_web

Reporter & sports editor

Colin Flanders

colin@colchestersun.com

Ext. 102

kay1_web

Reporter

Michaela Halnon

michaela@colchestersun.com

Ext. 103

kay2_web

Reporter

Kaylee Sullivan

kaylee@colchestersun.com

Ext. 104

Reporter

Neel Tandan

neel@colchestersun.com

Ext. 105

News and sports clerk

Ben Chiappinelli

ben@colchestersun.com

Ext. 106

Advertising 

Call our St. Albans office at: 524-9771

Publisher

Lynn Publications Inc.

 The Colchester Sun is owned and published by Angelo Lynn and Emerson Lynn of Lynn Publications, Inc. and is a member of the Champlain Valley Newspaper Group.

Published Thursdays

Advertising Deadline: Friday 5 p.m.

Corrections:The Colchester Sun makes every effort to be accurate. If you notice an error, please contact us at 878-5282, or by e-mail at news@essexreporter.com. Note “correction” in the subject line.